Home

Railroads

Terminal Service

Consulting

About Us

Employment

Press Releases
Resources

Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of Registered Agent, General and Administrative Office
and Mailing Address for Corporation and all subsidiaries

Historic Greer Depot
300 Randall Street, Suite A
Greer, South Carolina 29651-3410

 

Built 1913

National Register of Historic Places

Since March 6, 1987

NPS 87000409

SCHPR S10817723035

Office 864-334-5374
Fax 864-479-0562
GREENVILLE & WESTERN RAILWAY EMERGENCY HOTLINE 866-690-4779
AIKEN RAILWAY EMERGENCY HOTLINE 866-427-7712
Steven C. Hawkins,
Chief Executive Officer and President
steven.hawkins@wcrscorp.com
Cheryl R. Hawkins,
Chief Financial Officer
cheryl.hawkins@wcrscorp.com

J. Marshall Lawson, Esq.,
Legal Counsel for Western Carolina Railway Service Corporation

The Lawson Law Firm, LLC, 4329 Kilbourne Road, Columbia, SC 29206-4567

lawsonlaw@att.net

Brandon L. Julian,
General Manager

brandon.julian@wcrscorp.com
Dennis J. Martin
Manager – Mechanical and Transloading
dennis.martin@wcrscorp.com
William (Bill) A. Striewing,
Director – Security
bill.striewing@wcrscorp.com
Joni M. Lever,
Venue Manager
joni.lever@wcrscorp.com
General Information info@wcrscorp.com
Employment employment@wcrscorp.com
Terminal Service terminal@wcrscorp.com
Consulting consult@wcrscorp.com



 

Copyright 2022, Western Carolina Railway Service Corporation