Home

Railroads

Terminal Service

Consulting

About Us

Employment

Press Releases
Resources

Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of Registered Agent, General and Administrative Office
and Mailing Address for Corporation and all subsidiaries

Historic Greer Depot
300 Randall Street, Suite A
Greer, South Carolina 29651-3410

Office 864-334-5374
Fax 864-479-0562
GREENVILLE & WESTERN RAILWAY EMERGENCY HOTLINE 866-690-4779
AIKEN RAILWAY EMERGENCY HOTLINE 866-427-7712
Steven C. Hawkins,
Chief Executive Officer and President
steven.hawkins@wcrscorp.com
Cheryl R. Hawkins,
Chief Financial Officer
cheryl.hawkins@wcrscorp.com
Vacant
Administrative Assistant
 
J. Marshall Lawson,
General Counsel
marshall.lawson@wcrscorp.com

Brandon L. Julian,
General Manager

brandon.julian@wcrscorp.com
Dennis J. Martin
Manager – Mechanical and Transloading
dennis.martin@wcrscorp.com
William (Bill) A. Striewing,
Director – Security
bill.striewing@wcrscorp.com
General Information info@wcrscorp.com
Employment employment@wcrscorp.com
Terminal Service terminal@wcrscorp.com
Consulting consult@wcrscorp.com



 

Copyright 2017, Western Carolina Railway Service Corporation